Skip to main content

Council Members

School Site Council Membership

Members email Term

Deni Christensen – Principal

dmchristensen@capousd.org

2015-2018

Susan Roche- Teacher                  

scroche@capousd.org  

2015-2018

Michael Calahan – Teacher         

mpcalahan@capousd.org

2016-2018

Joslin de Diego – Teacher            

JMDEDIEGO@capousd.org

2016-2018

Christina Sepe – Teacher             

CESEPE@capousd.org

2016-2018

Dawn Stanley – Classified Employee

dmstanley@capousd.org

2016-2018

Jayme Brittingham – Parent       

jaymebrittingham@yahoo.com

2016-2018

Jean Kerins – Parent                      

kerins5@cox.net

2016-2018

Meg Fleischman – Parent            

hannahgoose@aol.com

2016-2018

Katie Norton – Student, Junior              

 

2017-2019

Zohal  Noorayee – Student, Sophomore               

 

2017-2019

Madelyn Brauer– Student, Senior

 

2017-2018