Skip to main content

Faculty

  • Please log into Canvas for teacher websites.

English 

Alvarez

Sharon

sralvarez@capousd.org  

Arena

Franco

faarena@capousd.org

Biggs

Paul

pabiggs@capousd.org  

Burger

Greg

gmburger@capousd.org

Butler

Vido

vcbutler@capousd.org

Cox

Ryan

recox@capousd.org

Frome

Lori

lbfrome@capousd.org  

Greeley

Christina

cmgreeley@capousd.org  

Holloway

Melissa

mmholloway@capousd.org

Klasna

Tara

tcklasna@capousd.org  

Lewis

Dawn

dmlewis@capousd.org

Lihme

Tait

tklihme@capousd.org

Marsh

Barbara

bemarsh@capousd.org

McGinity

Cathy

cmmcginity@capousd.org

Rose

Erin

eerose@capousd.org

Smith

Lori

lmsmith1@capousd.org

Torres

Kelsey

katorres@capousd.org

Villasenor

Shannon

skvillasenor@capousd.org

Weinstein

David

dhweinstein@capousd.org  

Fine and Practical arts

Brown

Angela

arbrown@capousd.org

Golden

Jeremy

jmgolden@capousd.org

Harney

Jason

jrharney@capousd.org

Jeung

Albert

ayjeung@capousd.org

Mack

Doug

djmack@capousd.org

Ohnstad

Jon

jrohnstad@capousd.org

Ruhlen Richard rdruhlen@capousd.org

Sargent

Christina

cbsargent@capousd.org

Weinberg

David

dgweinberg@capousd.org

Math

Austin

Hope

haaustin@capousd.org  

Beckler

Ann

akbeckler@capousd.org  

Carrington

John

jwcarrington@capousd.org  

Fowler

Diane

drfowler@capousd.org  

Harlan

Carol

cpharlan@capousd.org  

Herbold

Keith

ksherbold@capousd.org  

Jarrett

Paul

pajarrett@capousd.org  

Jax

Alison

asjax@capousd.org  

Kelly

Connor

cokelly@capousd.org  

Lane

Serena

sllane@capousd.org  

Lusar

Patricia

pklusar@capousd.org  

McCann

Lisa

limccann@capousd.org  

Powers

Jim

jfpowers@capousd.org  

Reiland

Christopher

cmreiland@capousd.org  

Stillings

Lisa

lmstillings@capousd.org  

Strome

Nancy

nlstrome@capousd.org  

Threadgill

Ethan

eethreadgill@capousd.org  

Physical Education

Desiano

Ann-Marie

acdesiano@capousd.org

Ezratty

Lisa

lmezratty@capousd.org

Werner

Danny

dpwerner@capousd.org

Science

Belanto

Joseph

jjbelanto@capousd.org

Bhaskar

Monica

mcbhaskar@capousd.org

Buckholz

Cindy

ccbuckholz@capousd.org

Burns

Robert

raburns@capousd.org

Goulet

Erin

ehgoulet@capousd.org

Jansen

Bob

rhjansen@capousd.org

Mosier

Jason

jgmosier@capousd.org

Murphy

Kelli

klmurphy@capousd.org

Riddle

Juanita

jlriddle@capousd.org

Roche

Susan

scroche@capousd.org

Silberman

Erik

ebsilberman@capousd.org

Stirtz

Phil

pcstirtz@capousd.org

Walsh

John

jjwalsh@capousd.org

Special Education

Buckman

Jonathan

jtbuckman@capousd.org

Calahan

Michael

mpcalahan@capousd.org

Greenfield

Sherry

slgreenfield@capousd.org

Guvengir

Ebru

ebguvengir@capousd.org

Hanson

Craig

cahanson@capousd.org

Martinez

Judy

jamartinez@capousd.org

McCoy

Scott

sdmccoy@capousd.org

Place

Susan

saplace@capousd.org

Turney

Jason

jbturney@capousd.org

Wilkinson

Dawn

dmwilkinson@capousd.org

Social Science

Barnett

Keith

kwbarnett@capousd.org

Bornfeld

Dan

dhbornfeld@capousd.org

Burch

Jessica

jnburch@capousd.org

Chapman

Mike

mjchapman@capousd.org

Colwell

Greg

gacolwell@capousd.org

de Diego

Joslin

jmdediego@capousd.org

Fallman

Megan

mcfallman@capousd.org

Lynch

Erick

eblynch@capousd.org

Middlebrook

Stacy

ssmiddlebrook@capousd.org

Morgan

Robert

rcmorgan@capousd.org

Puffer

Jon

jtpuffer@capousd.org

Reilly

Monique

mareilly@capousd.org

Schniepp

Jeff

jdschniepp@capousd.org

Veeder

Jeff

jmveeder@capousd.org

Wright

Cyndi

cmwright@capousd.org

World Language

Aguirre

Karla

kgaguirre@capousd.org

Albelo

Rafael

lralbelo@capousd.org

Hokama

Debbie

dehokama@capousd.org

Levy

Matthew

mrlevy@capousd.org

Macdonald

Paula

pimacdonald@capousd.org

Martinez-Burdeos

Cristina

cmartinezburdeos@capousd.org

McClellan

Rebecca

rlmcclellan@capousd.org

Novak

Isabel

ianovak@capousd.org

Polster

Sarah

sepolster@capousd.org

Sepe

Christina

cesepe@capousd.org

Thrall

Kendall

kcthrall@capousd.org