About Aliso Principal's Message Administration Staff Discipline Procedures Contact Information School Site Council
Faculty Fine / Practical Arts Library and Media National Honor Society Health
Activities Activities Contact Info Wolverine Marketplace Senior Activities Publicity ASB Boosters Class Council Clubs Facilities Fundraising Performing Arts Branding
ANHS Athletics
Guidance Home Page Academics & Curriculum Information NEWS/Calendar Contact Us Counselor's Corner Tutoring AP Information Transcripts Testing College, Scholarships and Financial Aid Information Summer School Guidance Evening Presentations Work Permits

Guidance Staff Contact Information

 

 

Assistant Principal

Ken Ezratty

kaezratty@capousd.org


Guidance Dept
 

 

Head Academic Advisor: 
      A - Che

Janis Lynch

jllynch@capousd.org  

Scholarships

Senior Awards


Academic Advisor: 
      Che - Ff

 
Lori Tarwater lktarwater@capousd.org

Vocational Day

Guidance Newsletter

Academic Advisor: 
      FL - Jam

Karen Everett

kleverett@capousd.org


Financial Aid

UC applications
 

Academic Advisor: 
      Jan - Mar

Marcia Stewart

mastewart@capousd.org

Saddleback Counseling 100


Academic Advisor
      Mas - Pi

 

Logan Cheshire


lecheshire@capousd.org

 

 

AP Testing

College Visits

Website management
 

Academic Advisor: 
      Pl - Sta

Tonya Whiteside

twhiteside@capousd.org


STAR testing
 

Academic Advisor: 
      Ste--Z

Cheryl Wood

cwood@capousd.org

PSAT and PLAN

Registrar

Kyne Thompson

knthompson@capousd.org


New Student Enrollment,
CAL GRANT/GPA verification,
Transcripts

 

Counselor

Rachel Chan

 rachan@capousd.org


Crisis counseling,
Academic At Risk students,

Schedule SST's (Student Study Teams)

 

Counselor

 

Katie Ramirez  karamirez@capousd.org


Crisis counseling,
Academic At Risk students,

Schedule SST's (Student Study Teams)

 

Psychologist

Nathan O'Leary

ndoleary@capousd.org

 

Student Services; Special Education; Academic Intervention 

 

 

Psychologist

 

Amelia Koskella aakoskella@capousd.org Student Services; Special Education; Academic Intervention 

Hearing/Speech Therapist

Susan Toma

sutoma@capousd.org

Student Services; Special Education; Academic Intervention

Secretary

Linda Smith

lssmith@capousd.org


Student Records, Student Withdrawals

 

Clerk

Indie Lotterer

ilotterer@capousd.org


Transcripts (unofficial and Official Transcripts (PARCHMENT) Student Records

 

AVID Coordinator

Dawn Lewis

dmlewis@capousd.org
 

 

ELD Coordinator

Lori Frome


lbfrome@capousd.org

 

 

Non-Discrimination Statement

The Capistrano Unified School District prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying in all district activities, programs, and employment based upon actual or perceived gender, gender identity, gender expression, race, ethnicity, color, religion, ancestry, nationality, national origin, ethnic group identification, sex, sexual orientation, marital or parental status, pregnancy, age, physical or mental disability or on the basis of a person’s association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. Reference: AR 1312.3, BP 1312.3 and BP 5183.

Rich Montgomery, Executive Director, Human Resource Services/Compliance
33122 Valle Road, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
(949) 234-9200

Website Disclaimer

ATTENTION: The Capistrano Unified School District (CUSD) does not assume any responsibility or liability for the content that may be present within external Websites linked to and from this site that are operated or created by or for organizations outside of the CUSD. The linking to or from this site does not imply on the part of the CUSD or any of its schools any guarantee of quality, assumption of liability or endorsement of the organizations maintaining external Websites. Those organizations are solely responsible for the operation of their Website and quality of the content including advertisements, links, media, images and text that they may deem appropriate.