About Aliso Principal's Message Administration Staff Discipline Procedures Contact Information School Site Council
Faculty Fine / Practical Arts Library and Media National Honor Society
Activities Activities Contact Info Wolverine Marketplace Publicity ASB Boosters Class Council Clubs Dances Facilities Fundraising Performing Arts Senior Activities Branding
ANHS Athletics
Guidance Home Page Academics & Curriculum Information NEWS/Calendar Contact Us Counselor's Corner Tutoring AP Information Transcripts Testing College, Scholarships and Financial Aid Information Summer School Guidance Evening Presentations Work Permits

Performing Arts

Contact Us

Contact the advisor listed below with questions or for more information about the program they oversee:

ASB - Ann Zendner - aczendner@capousd.org

Band, Drumline, and Color Guard - David Weinberg, dgweinberg@capousd.org

Choir - Jason Harney, jrharney@capousd.org

Culinary Arts - Tina Sargent, cbsargent@capousd.org

Dance Appreciation - Kelli Murphy, klmurphy@capousd.org

Dance Team - Ann-Marie Desiano, acdesiano@capousd.org

Orchestra - Albert Jeung, ayjeung@capousd.org

Pep Squad - Juanita Riddle,  jlriddle@capousd.org

Theatrical Arts - Jeremy Golden, jmgolden@capousd.org

Program Websites

Use the links below to access external websites for each program.

Band / Drumline / Color Guard

Choral Music Department

Dance Team 

Pep Squad

Theatre Productions 

Non-Discrimination Statement

The Capistrano Unified School District prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying in all district activities, programs, and employment based upon actual or perceived gender, gender identity, gender expression, race, ethnicity, color, religion, ancestry, nationality, national origin, ethnic group identification, sex, sexual orientation, marital or parental status, pregnancy, age, physical or mental disability or on the basis of a person’s association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. Reference: AR 1312.3, BP 1312.3 and BP 5183.

Rich Montgomery, Executive Director, Human Resource Services/Compliance
33122 Valle Road, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
(949) 234-9200

Website Disclaimer

ATTENTION: The Capistrano Unified School District (CUSD) does not assume any responsibility or liability for the content that may be present within external Websites linked to and from this site that are operated or created by or for organizations outside of the CUSD. The linking to or from this site does not imply on the part of the CUSD or any of its schools any guarantee of quality, assumption of liability or endorsement of the organizations maintaining external Websites. Those organizations are solely responsible for the operation of their Website and quality of the content including advertisements, links, media, images and text that they may deem appropriate.